top of page
  • Draconballarat

Outdoor Patio Designs To Get You Spending More Time With The Family!

I reached out for some of the Best Outdoor Decking in Ballarat


Life these days is pretty complicated.


I am sure you would agree too.


It is very rare that we actually do get some family time, or have a chance to have meals on the patio or simply just spend an afternoon of leisure with some drinks and a chill vibe for company.

I decided to opt for Outdoor Renovations in Ballarat


My kids are off to University next year and I thought it is time we start to spend some quality time as a family. Though we do have a patio, we haven’t ever paid much attention to it and I wouldn’t really call it a patio.



I mean it’s two chairs and a table. That’s it.


Dracon Construction was my first choice of preference for my outdoor renovations in Ballarat.


These are home builders in Ballarat who do a fantastic job of your space! I remember when I wanted to expand my home and do it up a year after we had moved in, these home extension builders totally flabbergasted me!


I mean my space was not that huge, but with the right interiors, ideas and concepts they managed to give it a great look.

Selecting Some Outdoor Patio Designs


The professionals came over to have a look at the outdoors and they had their architects speak with us about how exactly we wanted our outdoors to look.


Some may think it is simple - an outdoor renovation. But it isn’t just that. Every outdoor space gives off a vibe that is in sync with how you view the space, said the home builders in Ballarat.


If you are a party person and love getting drinks and having the guys over, the outdoor will be decked in some bar stools, a table perhaps, lights to set off the ambience and the furniture would be minimal.



After careful scrutiny of plans, discussion with the architects and coming to a consensus, we had decided what we wished to have our patio look like.


The Best Outdoor Decking in Ballarat, I’d say


Wow! You guys will only believe what I am saying if you personally come up here and check out my patio.


I mean, for one, the home extension builders worked in a really short span of time, they delivered classy results, they were extremely professional in their work and they took our considerations in at every step of the way.


Today the patio has lounging chairs, a booze cabinet, mahogany furniture, a barbeque set up and lights to set off the entire scene.


This is exactly the vibe I was looking for.


There is also a shed covering that turns into a living space. The covering is to protect the patio from the unseasonal rains.


Dracon Construction, you guys have not only built me an outdoor space but rather a place where I will make so many memories with my kids and my family!


Thank you!

bottom of page